play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Evoque Centre

At Evoque Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evoque Centre

Evoque Centre
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shaun G on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at reasonable prices. Excellent salesman. We found exactly want we were looking for.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Alan M on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland and purchased our new car from Northwest Car Centre Recently. Steve was very helpful and honest to deal with. We are extremely pleased with both our straight forward 'no hassle' buying experience and our new car. I would highly recommend Steve & Northwest Car Centre To Anyone!


  • 5

    Great, professional and friendly!

    By Mike P on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve at Northwest Car Centre was professional and easy to deal with from the offset, gave me a honest and fair price for my car in part exchange was open about the price didn't push the deal or apply any pressure, was available to talk to any time of day giving me a call in the early evening in his personal time to talk through some items that eased my mind. Overall a great experience purchasing a car, to the point honest guy who sold me a fantastic car I am very happy with. Will be purchasing my next car from him if I can afford what he is selling! Mike from Wolverhampton


  • 5

    Great Service !!

    By Mark M on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Range Rover Evoque from North West Car Centre an couldn't be more impressed. We were free to look at the car in our own time without any kind of sales pressure. All questions we had were answered in a polite and very informed manner. We asked for some modifications which they arranged and completed in a couple of days. The whole experience from making an initial enquiry to driving our new car away was exceptional. We' like to thank Steve and North West Car Centre for providing us with the car we wanted, exactly how we wanted it. Great Service!!!


  • 5

    Excellent..

    By Stephen D on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My buying experience at Northwest Car Centre was brilliant, the owner (Stephen) had a straight talking, no nonsense approach to car sales which was very refreshing. Stephen was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions even above and beyond the sale of the car. The whole process was transparent from start to finish and I'm very happy with my new car. I would recommend Northwest Car Centre to anyone. Many thanks. Stephen Davies 37 , Wirral


  • 5

    purchase without pressure , quality vehicles .

    By pete N on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my first contact Evoque Centre have been excellent , not pushy and nothing too much to ask , very helpful , honest and like dealing with a friend . the car is perfect and the deal done very smooth . would highly recommend to anyone .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Leigh P on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Steve was fantastic at the time of sale 18 months ago in sorting all paperwork for the finance and also with the logistics of me collecting the car, car was as advertised and generally fantastic, I never had a reason to contact Steve so cant vouch for his after sales.. but then again I've had no need to which says it all about the quality of his stock. I bought a 12 plate C-Class Coupe CDi AMG from him. His warranty package looked fantastic although I never needed to give it a second look after the sale.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, would recommend to anybody!

    By Ashleigh J on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to say a very big thanks to Steve at Northwest Car Centre, I am absolutely loving my Evoque! Steve has provided a great service throughout and has really looked after me! He was very professional, knowledgeable and always on hand to help with any questions or queries along the way. I would recommend North West Car Centre to anyone!


‹ Prev Next ›

Evoque Centre

Telephone:
0151 3456225 07974 378686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Evoque Centre

Address:
8 SOVEREIGN WAY,
DOCK ROAD,
BIRKENHEAD,
MERSEYSIDE,
CH41 1DL