play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Evoque Centre

At Evoque Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evoque Centre

Evoque Centre
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford pickup truck

    By David I on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A top service from start to finish nothing is to much trouble they go the extra mile and beyond highly recommended


  • 5

    Amazing experience and will use again in future

    By Jenny P on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantatic experience from Steve, from us enquiring one the phone to us purchasing. Genuine bloke who gave us the best finance available where he could of made more money on us but didn't. Would highly recommend and will be using him again 👌🏻


  • 5

    This is what buying a car should be like.

    By Ashley C on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner is primarily a Range Rover Evoque specialist but he had a Nissan 370Z for sale that a buyer had part-exed. The price was very good - almost too good to be true. I had several long conversations with him before viewing the car. He was forthright and answered all questions I asked. No hard sell, no trying to persuade me to buy it. I went to view the car. The car was as good as it appeared to be. Again, no hard sell or attempts to persuade me to buy it. He was happy for me to spend the best part of an hour looking over the car and stayed open till 7:00pm to accommodate the viewing. I put a deposit down and bought the car the next day. He stayed open till 7:30pm so that I could collect it. I am generally sceptical about dealerships but this experience was very comfortable. Range Rovers aren't my thing, but if I wanted one then Evoque Centre would be the first place I would try.


  • 5

    Evoque Centre, good car, good service,good price.

    By Jenny W on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Steve and Jane are really lovely and nothing was to much trouble for them. Even helped with the transfer of my private number plate. Over the moon with my new car. Would definitely buy another car from them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Porsche 958 Cayenne Turbo.

    By Andrew S on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few Porsches from Steve at North West Car Centre, over the past few years, he gives a good honest appraisal of the vehicles when he describes them, he always makes sure that the cars are prepared to a very high standard, nothing is too much trouble for Steve. I have just purchased a Porsche Cayenne Turbo from him, it is everything he described, I got a great deal from him he is a good honest friendly guy to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Kelly H on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve is a lovely guy who couldn't help us enough! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By Gareth M on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I come from Northern Ireland so my deal was all done over the phone and emails there was no hassle it was all based on trust by both of us as I traded my car in when I arrived over to northwest cars everything was simple and straight forward steve was great to deal with and nothing was a problem for him I would deal with him again if he had what I wanted


  • 5

    Excellent service , highly recommended

    By Dez A on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our new car from here , wish we knew about northwest car centre sooner, so helpful and genuine, we love our new car to bits and cant recomend them highly enough, we shall definatly be returning in the future, all the best


  • 5

    Amazing fantastic bespoke professional

    By Rafia A on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited northwest car centre for my Range Rover Evoque It was the best car I have ever seen with all mod cons. The service was exceptional great honest advice. Cheapest in the country. Great selection to choose from with good communication and fast reliable service. I would highly recommend North West Cars to any one looking for Range Rover Evoque with unique features. 10/10


  • 5

    Great service not just a sale

    By Debbie B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not a pushy sales man, genuine and really helpful, 1st time buying a Range Rover he didn't just sell me the car he talked me through all functions. Not used aftercare yet but the promise it's there and I will use him for services and MOT's.. can't fault the experience. Test drive the car and 27 hours it was home with me.


‹ Prev Next ›

Evoque Centre

Telephone:
0151 3456225 07974 378686

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Evoque Centre

Address:
8 SOVEREIGN WAY,
DOCK ROAD,
BIRKENHEAD,
MERSEYSIDE,
CH41 1DL