play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northwest Car Centre

At Northwest Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northwest Car Centre

Northwest Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini car sale

    By Colin B on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled a long way to collect this vehicle. Steve was amazing in every way, offered to pick me up from train station etc. Sent extra pictures & video. Couldn’t ask for any more and the car was perfectly described. I couldn’t recommend any higher!!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By James J on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Asked Steve to find me a car and he delivered it yesterday lovely car thanks and a great person to deal with


  • 5

    One very happy customer !!!

    By REBECCA H on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service from start to finish ! After having being messed around from other garages I was reluctant to travel so far but after speaking with the owner on the phone he made me feel very confident about the car. When I arrived at the garage after him staying open much later than his opening hours I was absolutely over the moon with the car it’s amazing, I’m so excited !!!! Would definitely recommend - outstanding service !!!!! Thank you so much!!


  • 5

    Would defiantly recommend, 5*

    By Jake W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Newcastle to purchase my new car and wasn’t disappointed, everything was as described and Steve gave a great service throughout the sale. Fantastic experience!


  • 5

    Purchase of bespoke landrover

    By John H on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve is very approachable, and a pleasure to do business with. He is a a man of his word who I would have no hesitation to do business again with thank you.


  • 5

    Great car great company!

    By Alexander M on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the golf on auto trader and bought it the same day! Steve was great, he went the extra mile for me and sat through 4 hours of sorting finance and getting the deal done. I've only had the car one day but I'm really loving it. So far so good! Very pleased customer. Thanks Steve!! Alexi


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By James J on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with. And the car is exactly how we wanted it. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service by a true professional.

    By Ben C on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve from Evoque cars is hands down the best car dealer I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. There was no pressure from start to finish and I felt I could make an informed decision on the vehicle in front of me. The van was immaculately presented and I was left to have a good look round. Steve is both knowledgeable and enthusiastic about cars and very friendly, we chatted for an hour and a half when I went to pick the keys up and was presented with a nice coffee on arrival. The quality of the service and the vehicles were second to non, well worth the trip. I would definitely go back and see Steve for my next car or recommend him to friends and family. Many thanks and see you again in the future...


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Ellie S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    absolutely brilliant experience with my new car. I live in Kent and the car came from Merseyside, which is over 4 hours away! They had it delivered to me within 2 days of buying! I have recommended my family and friends, and will always buy from this firm in future!


  • 5

    Would recommend 10/10

    By Scott C on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy start to finish The sales assistant was very knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole process seemless 10/10 would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Northwest Car Centre

Telephone:
0151 3456225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Northwest Car Centre

Address:
Unit 8 SOVEREIGN WAY,
DOCK ROAD,
BIRKENHEAD,
MERSEYSIDE,
CH41 1DL