play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northwest Car Centre Ltd

At Northwest Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northwest Car Centre Ltd

Northwest Car Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Porsche 958 Cayenne Turbo.

    By Andrew S on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few Porsches from Steve at North West Car Centre, over the past few years, he gives a good honest appraisal of the vehicles when he describes them, he always makes sure that the cars are prepared to a very high standard, nothing is too much trouble for Steve. I have just purchased a Porsche Cayenne Turbo from him, it is everything he described, I got a great deal from him he is a good honest friendly guy to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Kelly H on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve is a lovely guy who couldn't help us enough! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By Gareth M on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I come from Northern Ireland so my deal was all done over the phone and emails there was no hassle it was all based on trust by both of us as I traded my car in when I arrived over to northwest cars everything was simple and straight forward steve was great to deal with and nothing was a problem for him I would deal with him again if he had what I wanted


  • 5

    Excellent service , highly recommended

    By Dez A on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our new car from here , wish we knew about northwest car centre sooner, so helpful and genuine, we love our new car to bits and cant recomend them highly enough, we shall definatly be returning in the future, all the best


  • 5

    Amazing fantastic bespoke professional

    By Rafia A on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited northwest car centre for my Range Rover Evoque It was the best car I have ever seen with all mod cons. The service was exceptional great honest advice. Cheapest in the country. Great selection to choose from with good communication and fast reliable service. I would highly recommend North West Cars to any one looking for Range Rover Evoque with unique features. 10/10


  • 5

    Great service not just a sale

    By Debbie B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not a pushy sales man, genuine and really helpful, 1st time buying a Range Rover he didn't just sell me the car he talked me through all functions. Not used aftercare yet but the promise it's there and I will use him for services and MOT's.. can't fault the experience. Test drive the car and 27 hours it was home with me.


  • 5

    Very Happy!

    By Jonathan P on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this garage. Steve was very helpful in organising the sale of my new car and would gladly deal with him again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, and quality cars!

    By Shaun F on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, knowledgable information and a dealer with a clearly passion in the quality of his cars, mainly the Range Rover Evoque. Admittedly a big purchase for me but made to feel comfortable and without pressure! Would highly recommend this dealer for a smooth and trusted sale. Thanks agan!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shaun G on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at reasonable prices. Excellent salesman. We found exactly want we were looking for.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Alan M on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland and purchased our new car from Northwest Car Centre Recently. Steve was very helpful and honest to deal with. We are extremely pleased with both our straight forward 'no hassle' buying experience and our new car. I would highly recommend Steve & Northwest Car Centre To Anyone!


‹ Prev Next ›

Northwest Car Centre Ltd

Telephone:
0151 6050403 07974 378686

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Northwest Car Centre Ltd

Address:
379B Hoylake Road,
Moreton,
Wirral,
CH46 0RW